TF3 Project

The Unit 6 for TF3 starts discussing dietary habits, healthy and unhealthy food, healthy eating pyramid, etc. Students suggested the ideal week menu for their partners. Strategies were decided: the 1st step should be an interview with the “client”, to get to know his habits, preferences, possible health problems (diabetes, high cholesterol, etc) or any food restrictions. It worked really well and now my TF3 groups have a mission: to develop a healthy menu for me! I was interviewed and had to answer the same questions thay had asked their partners. The next step is to be in groups and prepare the menu for me. DSC00123

Campo Grande Top Flex 3 – Saturday group  interviewing me

One Response to “TF3 Project”

  1. lilian Says:

    Great activity! a good idea to share these tested-out motivating and meaningful tasks. lol

Leave a comment